What Is The Name Of The Song Used In Netflix’s Trailer For Animal?

Milan Records will release a soundtrack album for the Netflix documentary series Animal. The album features selections of the original music from the show composed by Jasha Klebe.

The animal is narrated by Bryan Cranston, Rebel Wilson, and Rashida Jones & Pedro Pascal and follows the world’s most magnificent creatures, capturing never-before-seen moments.

You may like to read about the Netflix price per month

Each episode of the show produced by Plimsoll Productions follows the story of a central character, including a mother lioness, a wild dog family, a kangaroo Joey, and a young giant pacific octopus. The series premiered this past Wednesday and is now available to stream on Netflix.

Track listing

  1. Animal Intro
  2. African Wild Dogs
  3. Dog Legs
  4. Bat-Eared Fox
  5. Grey Wolf Hunt
  6. Maned Wolf
  7. Red Fox
  8. Giant Pacific Octopus I
  9. Cephalopod Diversity
  10. Cuttlefish
  11. Giant Pacific Octopus II
  12. Cephalopod City
  13. Chokka Squid / Giant Pacific Octopus Reprise
  14. Eastern Gray Kangaroo
  15. Koalas
  16. Sugar Glider
  17. Red Kangaroo
  18. Tree Kangaroo
  19. Dingo Chase
  20. Lioness
  21. Clouded Leopard
  22. Snow Leopard
  23. Cheetah Hunt
  24. Lioness II

Read more articles on rozyjos.